اعضاء هيأت علمي تمام وقت پژوهشگاه

 

 

 

1

نكومنش، مهدي

M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir

2

 احساني، مرتضی

M.Ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

3

 احمدجو، سعيد

S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

4

 احمدي، شروين

Sh.Ahmadi@ippi.ac.ir

5

افشار ابراهيمي، علي

A.Afshar@ippi.ac.ir

6

 ارشاد لنگرودي، امير

A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

7

 اسفنده، مسعود

M.Esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

8

 امامي، مهرسا

M.Emami@ippi.ac.ir

9

 ايماني، محمد

M.Imani@ippi.ac.ir

10

اروج­ زاده، مریم

M.Oroujzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

11

بابان زاده، سامال

S.Babanzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

12

 بحری، نعیمه

N.Bahri@ippi.ac.ir

13

 برزين، جلال

J.Barzin@ippi.ac.ir

14

 برمر، محمد

M.Barmar@ippi.ac.ir

15

 بهاروند، حبيب اله

H.Baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

16

 بهشتي، محمد حسين

M.Beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

17

بهزادنسب،مرتضي

M.Behzadnasab@ippi.ac.ir

18

 بوهندي، حسين

H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

19

 پازكي فرد، شهلا

S.Pazokifard@ippi.ac.ir

20

 پروازي نيا، محمود

M.Parvazinia@ippi.ac.ir

21

 تقي‏ زاده، سيد مجتبي

S.M.Taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir

22

 ثابت، سيد عليرضا

A.sabet@ippi.ac.ir

23

 جليليان، سيد مهرداد

M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

24

 جم جاه، رقيه

R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

25

 جمشيدي، احمد

A.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

26

 جمشيدي، هاجر

H.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

27

 جهاني، يوسف

Y.Jahani@ippi.ac.ir

28

  حكيم، شكوفه

S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir

29

 خراساني، محمد تقي

M.Khorasani@ippi.ac.ir

30

 خنكدار، حسين علي

H.Khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

31

داريوشي، سهيل

S.Dariushi@ippi.ac.ir

32

 ربيعي، احمد

A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir

33

رستمي محمد رضا

M.Rostami@ippi.ac.ir

34

 رضوي نوري، محمد

M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir

35

 رضا دوست، اميرمسعود

A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir

36

 زندي، مژگان

M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir

37

 زينالي، محمد ابراهيم

M.Zeynali@ippi.ac.ir

38

سادات‌نيا، بهروز

B.Sadatnia@ippi.ac.ir

39

سجادي , سماحه

S.Sadjadi@ippi.ac.ir

40

 سليمي، علي

A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir

41

 سلطاني، صديقه

S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir

42

 سيفعلي، مهرداد

M.Seifali@ippi.ac.ir

43

 شكرالهي، پروين

P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir

44

 شكرالهي، فاطمه

F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir

45

صالحي، حميد

H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir

46

صحرائيان، راضي

S.Razi@ippi.ac.ir

47

ضيائي، فرشيد

F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir

48

طريقي، سارا

S.Tarighi@ippi.ac.ir

49

ظهوريان، محمد جلال‌الدين

M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir

50

عابديني، حسين

H.Abedini@ippi.ac.ir

51

عباسي، فرود

F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir

52

عربي، حسن

H.Arabi@ippi.ac.ir

53

عزيزي، حامد

H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir

54

عسکری، فهیمه

F.Askari@ippi.ac.ir

55

عطائي، محمد

M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

56

عيوض محمد لو، حسين

H.Mohammadloo@ippi.ac.ir

57

غياث، مجيد

M.Ghiass@ippi.ac.ir

58

فرهمند، فرهيد

F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir

59

قاسمي، اسماعيل

I.Ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir

60

قديمي، سيد علي

A.Ghadimi@ippi.ac.ir

61

قريشي، ميرحميد رضا

M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir

62

قشقايي، محمد

M.Ghashghaee@ippi.ac.ir

63

قمبريان، مهدي

M.Ghambarian@ippi.ac.ir

64

قانعی ، مجید

M.Ghanei@ippi.ac.ir

65

كبيري، كورش

K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir

66

كرابي، محمد

M.Karabi@ippi.ac.ir

67

كريمي مجيد

M.karimi@ippi.ac.ir

68

لاهوتي فرد، فرزاد

F.Lahootifard@ippi.ac.ir

69

محمدي، فريدون

F.Mohammadi@ippi.ac.ir

70

مرتضوي، محمد مهدي

M.Mortazavi@ippi.ac.ir

71

مرشديان، جليل

J.Morshedian@ippi.ac.ir

72

مشاك، آرزو

A.Mashak@ippi.ac.ir

73

مهدويان، عليرضا

A.Mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

74

مؤبدي، حميد

H.Mobedi@ippi.ac.ir

75

مؤمن بالله، صمد

S.Moemen@ippi.ac.ir

76

منطقي، امين

A.Manteghi@ippi.ac.ir

77

مهدي ‏پور عطايي، شهرام

S.Mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir

78

ميرزا طاهري، مژگان

M.Mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir

79

ميرعابديني، سيد مجتبي

SM.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir

80

مهدوی، حمید

H.Mahdavi@ippi.ac.ir

81

نادري، قاسم

G.Naderi@ippi.ac.ir

82

نودهي، عزيزا...

A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir

83

هاشمي طباطبايي، ميترا

M.Tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir

84

هنركار، هنگامه

H.Honarkar@ippi.ac.ir

85

يعقوبي، نكيسا

N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir

86

يگانه، حميد

H.Yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir

87

يوسفي، علي اكبر

A.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir

88

يوسفي، محمد

M.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir

 

اعضاء هيأت علمي بازنشسته

 

 

 

1

اروميه اي،عبدالرسول

A.Oromiehie@ippi.ac.ir

2

بخشنده،غلامرضا

G.R.Bakhshandeh@ippi.ac.ir

3

میوه چی، هوری

H. mivehchi@ippi.ac.ir

4

هاشمي، سيد علي

S.A.Hashemi@ippi.ac.ir

5

باريكاني، مهدي

M.Barikani@ippi.ac.ir

6

 رحيمي، اعظم

A.rahimi@ippi.ac.ir